I’ve got to the next stage of the UK Blog Awards – pretty please vote for me!

blog awards

After launching my blog back in March this year a lot has happened – for starters I’ve had a baby! And now I’ve got to the next stage of the UK Blog Awards. Yes, I could potentially win an award for ‘A Mummy Life’. Wahoo!

Knowing that becoming a mummy for the first time was going to be a life changing experience, I wanted to write an honest and open blog about going through pregnancy and starting a new chapter with a new addition to our family.

Since having Jack my blog posts have dramatically reduced because I have a lot less time on my hands, but I’m enjoying every minute and continue to write about new things happening to us at least once a month.

I’m now asking all of my readers who have helped me get this far, to pretty please continue to show your support and help me out some more. The next stage of the awards is the ‘public vote’. The shortlisted blogs with the most nominations will be put in front of a Judging Panel, where bloggers will be selected to be finalists.

I would absolutely love, love, love to get that far, so please can you vote for me? All you have to do is click on this link, scroll down and enter your name and email address (just one entry per email address). Simples.

Thanks to you all. Fingers crossed the next time you hear from me I’ll be telling you I’m a finalist!

Love me x

One thought on “I’ve got to the next stage of the UK Blog Awards – pretty please vote for me!

  1. Well done abs! My vote registered xxSent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone From: amummylife <comment-reply@wordpress.com>; To: <strudleylorraine@yahoo.com>; Subject: [New post] I got to the next stage of the UK Blog Awards – pretty please vote for me! Sent: Sun, Nov 9, 2014 7:52:48 PM

    amummylife posted: " After launching my blog back in March this year a lot has happened – for starters I've had a baby! And now I've got to the next stage of the UK Blog Awards. Yes, I could potentially win an award for ‘A Mummy Life’. Wahoo!

    Knowing that becoming a mumm"

Leave a Reply

