1 minute style file: Changing bag, JoJo Maman Bebe, £65

1 minute style file: Changing bag, JoJo Maman Bebe, £65

My lovely friends recently threw me a baby shower. Thanks to you all, you know who you are! One of the gorgeous presents they bought me was this stunning changing bag.

Now I’m not yet a pro in changing bags, and I couldn’t tell you to be honest what kind of storage is handy or what you need from a changing bag. But what I can tell you is that surely it’s more fun to walk around with a changing bag that’s stylish and you actually like the look of (mums tell me if I’m wrong!)

 

So here are THE ESSENTIALS:

What – A light grey, thin stripe, changing bag with a multitude of pockets and compartments for baby and mum.

Where – JoJo Maman Bebe.

How much – £65 (sorry girls for finding out the price. You are naughty – but very kind – spoiling me!)

Extras – Grab handles and a shoulder strap, so you can carry the bag in various different ways. Buggy clips that enable the bag to be strapped to your buggy/pram, so you don’t always have to carry it. Also includes a changing mat which I imagine will come in very handy!

How long will it last? Well it looks like a very long time. It’s of a great quality and has a matte wipe clean outer.

Why I like it – it’s stylish and on-trend. I know from my other ‘mum friends’ that it’s just not practical to carry around a changing bag AND a handbag. But with this bag I wouldn’t mind, as it looks like a handbag I would buy anyway. I’ll certainly feel like a yummy mummy with it…

 

Looking at the company’s website they have loads of lovely changing bags. They are a bit pricey, but I’m sure worth the investment as they seem to be of a good quality and look like they’ll last forever. Check them out here: http://www.jojomamanbebe.co.uk

Once baby’s here, I might even show you a snap of me modelling the bag. Seemed a bit odd before he’d even arrived!

Love me xxx

2 thoughts on “1 minute style file: Changing bag, JoJo Maman Bebe, £65

  1. Hope you had a lovely baby shower Abs! I am missing you loads and loving your blogs. Your personality shines through, they’re a great read xxx

Leave a Reply

